ENTER FSNWEB TO RECEIVE $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
Shop
Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about Jerry's Floral Shop & Greenhouses.

JERRY'S FLORAL SHOP & GREENHOUSES
Local Greenwood, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (294 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your flowers are the most beautiful flowers from a florist I have seen in a long time. You should give your arranger a major raise.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our daughter and her family moved to SC several years ago. We have used Jerry's Floral Shop on many occasions. Just today she celebrated her birthday. We sent a "custom" arrangement to her, and it was absolutely beautiful. So nice to be able to patronize local merchants and receive such awesome service. We will continue using them as long we have family in SC.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The gift I received was not floral but a wonderful basket of chocolate candy. Since we purchase an abundance of flowers each year I was not aware that you also have candy gift packs. The variety was excellent and especially good. I just hope my son and family in The Woodlands, TX do it again.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering was effortless and my mom loved the bouquet!!!! Wonderful experience.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

You've never missed a beat when I order from you....great service, very friendly delivery man....I'm a repeat customer....
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very professional . ...happy wife is a happy life ....need i say more .
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Granddaughter loved the arrangement..it was promptly delivered.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Happy wife ....happy life . She loved the flowers ....good job .
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's has always provided quality plants and flowers for any occasion. The arrangements are very professionally done and usually exceed expectations. Deliveries are on time.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers and very fresh even after 2 weeks. Prompt delivery. Extremely satisfied with the price and the arrangement.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This makes the 2nd year in a row that I have ordered flowers from Jerry's for my sister's birthday and each year you all have done an amazing job..!!!!!!! I will continue to order for Jerry's...!!!!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mom passed away in May of this year and my dad in 2008. Cody helped us celebrate their lives by adding their pharmacy pins to a precious silk floral arrangement for their mausoleum vases. She accomplished this the same day that I came into the store. She understood exactly what my sisters and I wanted and made our order so personal and special. Thank you, Janis
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Timely delivery, good communication, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I like everything about your business and website EXCEPT that I cant save my information and who I'm asking it to be delivered to information for the next time I do it-- or, IF this is possible, I dont know how to do it. Thanks :)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with your service delivery was very prompt.Thanks again.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very happy with my order, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement I received was beautiful and is lasting well. There was no preservative included with the arrangement but I found a recipe online and am using it.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The most beautiful arrangements of flowers I have ever seen. Very full and colorful. Everyone at my office loved them as well as me. Great Job.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Pretty flower arrangement
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I absolutely love using Jerry's to order bouquets for my family! I can't recommend this location enough!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The folks at Jerry's Floral Shop were fabulous to work with. I was ordering from out of state for a funeral. The plant was beautiful and help from the folks at Jerry's was outstanding. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

A well formed plant, fresh and vigorous.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful. They have held up very well.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My fiance sent me a dozen roses for an anniversary. The roses were very beautiful and were perfect! There were no flaws on them at all! The arrangement was done is a chunky, short vase style with was very striking. The complimenting flowers were not the usually baby's breath style, and added to the uniqueness and beauty of the arrangement! I do believe it is the prettiest arrangement I've ever recieved. My fiance mentioned that he asked for something different than the typical "dozen roses" that we all picture - this did not disappoint!!! Thank You!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gorgeous flowers & on time delivery. This was such a great surprise.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered were very much like the picture I looked at online, very glad of that. The flowers arrived on time. A job well done !
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was delivered as requested and was beautiful. Couldn't be more pleased with this transaction.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I always use Jerry's to send flowers to friends and family in Greenwood. I am very pleased with the arrangements and the service. I've been a customer for over thirty years!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was prompt and on time and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good service
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was really beautiful and came at the time I requested.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I visited my Mom nearly 2 weeks after I had you send flowers. They still looked pretty, she had only removed the tulips, which did not last. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered them for a co-worker that had been out on maternity leave. They were lovely and came at the requested time to surprise her. Very please with your service!
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was very easy to order and the shipment was delivered within hours of placing my order. The only negative is there is a place to check for adding a stuffed animal. However there isn't any picture of the animal that would she shipped with the order or if there is a choice in which animal you'd like to send. I would have liked to see which animal I was sending before checking the box. That's the only negative thing I could say about ordering from Jerry's.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with your selection and ability to deliver on Christmas Eve at such a short notice. The recipient was thrilled with the centerpiece. Thank you for helping me to make their Christmas a little brighter!
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Once again, I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency of Jerry's! Thank you for helping make Christmas an little brighter for family and friends!! Your arrangements/centerpieces are always top notch!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a fruit basket on line and requested you to please make it look beautiful. It was delivered the next morning and the recipient sounded delighted, saying it looked really beautiful. Thank you for your special care.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Super service! Wife loved the flowers
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Since my daughter and her family moved to South Carolina in 2009, I have used Jerry's to send flowers to her family for many special occasions. The arrangements have always been beautiful and arrived on time. i love the ease of ordering online.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and it arrived at just the right time. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and quality. I've used Jerry's over the years but never ordered on line for a delivery, but I definitely will again.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Full (packed) with fresh healthy flowers. The delivery person was extremely thoughtful to put the arrangement under a bench on my front porch, in the shade for protection. I am very pleased with my gift.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was lovely and healthy. It is always a pleasure to deal with them.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very happy with the arrangement and my Daughter-in-law was too. Beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Once again Jerry's Florist has done an outstanding job. Beautiful, vibrant, fresh flowers in an artful and tasteful design. Thank you to all of the staff at Jerry's for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Guess everything went ok. Placed online order, was told by destination flowers arrived ok.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was fantastic. My girlfriend loved her flowers. Everything was on time and perfect.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful presentation of flowers in basket. Even included roses. Very pleased.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful flowers. They are still lovely and I appreciate the creativity of the florist. The bouquet is a colorful collection of so many different flowers.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful staff members...Excellent services! The standing spray we ordered for my aunt's homegoing was beyond our expectations. Simply Gorgeous!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very good service. Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had a plant delivered to my best friends moms funeral, she called and said plant was beautiful and she is Mrs. green thumb so that made me happy!!! I had ordered it at last minute so I was very glad they could fill my request in such a short notice....I will try them again since everything went so smooth!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

love the prompt service your company provided with this as well as previous requests. Thanks Jerry
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were amazing!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I had flowers delivered to my mom in Greenwood SC. They were beautiful and worth every penny!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Amazing service. Speedy and classy.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's Floral made my mother very happy with the flowers they delivered for Mother's day. Thanks for the awesome job!!!!!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Jerry's Floral Shop did an excellent job preparing a spray for a relative's funeral in Due West. We ordered online from Tennessee and were very pleased with the quality of the arrangement and the flowers when we arrived at the funeral.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are fresh and looking just as beautiful as the first day they arrived four days ago. The choice of kind and color is delightful. They made mothers's day special. Job well done.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job, Family loved the arrangement and it was on time even when we had a short notice of the service. Thank you again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

wAS VERY PLEASED. DIDN'T LEAVE FLOWERS OUT IN HEAT WHEN I WASN'T HOME. CALLED TWICE TO SEE IF I WAS HOME.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mother loved the arrangement, and I appreciated the timelines of the delivery.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Peace Lily I received was beautiful! Big, full and healthy. The flowers are opening now and I can't wait to send a picture of it to my family since it was a Mother's Day gift. This is the second arrangement I have received from Jerry's and both have been outstanding quality. Thank you for the service you provide
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service and product!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service and product!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Exceptional customer service, fast, not too expensive and was very accommodating to my needs. The arrangement was better than what I expected. It was GORGEOUS. I would recommend to anyone who wants quality work from true professionals!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my daughter & her family for Easter. The arrangement was beautiful (just as described). I ordered 2 balloons to go with flowers. One of the balloons broke during delivery. Jerry's made a special trip to bring another balloon and brought a large bag of candy in addition. My daughter has two small children, and they were thrilled both with balloons and candy. I live in Ohio and often send flowers to my daughter's family in South Carolina. I always just Jerry's and am never disappointed.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very impressed with how fast they delivered. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for sending a beautiful basket.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service & beautiful arrangements! Thank you for your service! Barbara C.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower arrangement was beautiful and they arrived on time!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses we sent was on time and awesome.Thanks for your fantastic ordering delivery service .
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's is #1 in my book. Always fresh and long lasting flowers! The arrangements are beautiful and always bring a smile to the recipient!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement your business put together and delivered for the Kate Shannon Gables service was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Our family wanted to thank you so much! Given the chance we will use your business again! Thank you! Barbara & Ed Cockrell & Kate Shannon Gable family
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

From viewing options to ordering and delivery, it was very easy and convenient. Our friend loved with flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Both arrangements I received were gorgeous, days later!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am the sender and am writing this because the receiver, my mother, is elderly and unable to provide feedback via computer. I understand from my siblings who saw the arrangement and from my father, it was beautiful. Since I live in Utah, I appreciate the ability to order online. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jerry's went above and beyond to ensure the flowers I ordered got to the recipient on time. My relative was released from the hospital before the arrangement was delivered, so Jerry's tracked down her home address and got the flowers to her the same day. I later called the florist and the lady was a delight to speak with. I'll definitely be using Jerry's in the future! AAA++
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything went smoothly and the flowers were delivered on time. The picture actually doesn't do them justice; there is a little matching reindeer attached the sleigh. My Mom loved it.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service and fast delivery.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent. Flowers arrived fresh.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The service' I'm very satisfied and excellent response. I visited Jerry's store when it first opened right where that gas station sit's across the road and it's still my favorite store of all times.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent! Fast, professional service. What I ordered was exactly what I received plus more. Will definitely use again!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husband bought me flowers for my anniversary and they are beautiful!! A week later and they are still just as beautiful as the day I got them (if not more beautiful because the Lilly's have opened up!) I'm telling him never to order from anywhere else!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was excellent ! the Fall arrangement was perfect ! Thank you for being so reliable .
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was excellent ! the Fall arrangement was perfect ! Thank you for being so reliable .
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was amazing!! Made my love's day and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The spray turned out beautifully. Very pleased with Jerry's.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered the basket for my mom's birthday and she was very happy with the presentation and content!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

During a quite rough week of jury duty my uncle passed away. I followed the referral on the Blyth web site and found Jerry's Floral Shop quite late the night before the funeral and after business hours. I got released from jury duty and made it to the funeral. The flowers were there for the visitation midday and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received a fruit basket from my family for my birthday. It was by far the most beautifully arranged basket that I had ever seen. The fruit inside was absolutely delicious. My husband and I have been eating the fruit each morning for breakfast! What a wonderful, beautiful surprise!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were please with the interface via phone with Jerry's Floral Shop. We also like the easiness and layout of the website. We ordered and they delivered as requested. We were impressed with their professional service.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and freshness of the bouquet. Delivery was timely and reasonable priced due to local delivery within Greenwood, SC.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mind is always at ease when ordering from Jerry's, I know that I'm getting what I ordered and more. Their professionalism and customer service is always top-notch. Thank you April and staff- Ruthie Gilliard Stockbridge, GA
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just wanted to let you all know I appreciate everything all did for the wedding JUNE 5th and the reception JUNE 6.Beautiful!!!!Glad we were able to work things out LOL Thanks see you all soon
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Website and online ordering process were easily organized and simple. Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Jerry's provided an excellent arrangement and made my required date on time. They did a great job.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

excellent service loved the product
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful floral arrangements and absolutely amazing service!!! Jerry's always provides the highest standard of quality in all of their flower arrangements that is superior to all of their competitors. I always go with Jerry's in the Greenwood area due to the amount of trust that I have that they will do an outstanding job all around.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Jerry's Flower arrangement ordered by my daughter who lives in England, was the most beautiful I could imagine. A bouquet of contrasting/matching pink, purple with blue inserted certainly made my Mother's Day.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The guy who delivered my aunt flowers for her birthday made sure that she got them ! Very great service !
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always excellent service. Very impressed!!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The friend we sent the arrangement to was thrilled!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service! I appreciated the phone call to make sure I approved of a small change to my order. The customer service was friendly and professional.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Good job again...
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent job! well done on the bridal bouquets for my bridal shoot on April 12th. 2015. I had three bridal bouquets done and they were all beautiful. The service of the staff was excellent and very friendly. My deadline was met in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Jerry's Produce for floral services. I will most definitely be going back for more services. Thank you Jerry's Produce & Staff!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service and productd. Y'all rock!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice job as usual. I live on the lake but am from chicago, good service is hard to find here, Jerrys is right on point. Good product good service...
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!!! Service is always great as well.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The basket was beautiful and was was delivered as it was suppose to.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was quickly contacted and informed that the flowers I chose were currently unavailable. The lady I spoke with quickly took care of my order and sent a lovely arrangement that my mother loved. I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery was fast!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is still very pretty and in perfect condition. It is very different from typical styling and I like that.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is at least the 3rd time I've done business here and it is always superb. Always on time with updates about your order. Very excellent service with excellent final products.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were pleased with the timely delivery and the quality of the flower.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

We have had no problems with Jerry's Floral Shop. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you for being a local shop we can count on.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement that you made and delivered to my granddaughter. It was perfect, delivered promptly and "just what the dr. ordered!" I know I can always count on Jerry's for beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the wonderful arrangement!
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

She Loved the Beautiful Arrangement's You Made! I have made several orders with you and Each time you delivered on time with a smile! Thank You for making my Girl's Dream come True! J. King
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks Linda, Jeremy and my bow lady ( LOL) for always making me a satisfied customer. I'll tell the work that Jerry's Floral Shop is the 'BEST' IN TOWN. Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a mot prosperous New Year. Be Blessed.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good service. Beautiful flowers. 2nd time using and both times have been more than satisfied!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

All of your flowers are breathtaking!!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Mother loved the Thanksgiving arrangement that you delivered yesterday. You guys are the best!
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Flower! She Loved Them!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was great, thanks for everything.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online. Charges were very clear, especially compared to another online floral option. Flowers looked good--just like the picture, and the recipients were pleasantly surprised.
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very satisfied with the bouquet, it's delivery time , and the happiness my daughter received.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom said the flowers were beautiful, 3 times! She was impressed with notes on the mailbox and garage door telling her the flowers were on the front porch. I will definitely be calling you again in the future!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely perfect. They are still blooming after almost 2 weeks. Thank you for making someone's 80th birthday special. Ordering was very prompt and easy.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with my arrangement. Beautiful, vibrant, rich colors perfect for a fall flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's always has my business. Always a fantastic arrangement and prompt delivery
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement!! Every time I receive flowers from Jerry's I absolutely love them!
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers! Delivery driver went out of his way to make sure they were delivered on the day requested. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wayne did an excellent job with my daughter's birthday flowers and also with her prom flowers! !!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I grew up right up the street from Jerry's and have used them on a regular basis. I always receive an excellent product and great customer service. I will continue to use Jerry's for my floral and produce needs! Keep up the great work!
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers for my niece's birthday. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. I will definitely be using you again.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for your wonderful service. You tracked down my college-age daughter so you could make sure she received her flowers from me. It wasn't easy, and you did it so cheerfully! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

A great surprise. Love my flowers. They look great and I like seeing the lily's open up.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys did awesome!! thank you soo much!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jerry's Floral Shop was absolutely amazing. I ordered flowers from Florida at 7 am, and they were delivered to my Grandmother's door, just outside of Greenwood, before lunch. The arrangement was exactly as advertised. I am so grateful to Jerry's for helping me make my Grandma's birthday special!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

They were perfect. Mom loved them couldn't quit talking about them. All the nurses came in to find out where they were from
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

They were perfect. Mom loved them couldn't quit talking about them. All the nurses came in to find out where they were from
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers/arrangement. Absolutely love them!!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful custom arragement done. Perfect to my every request. Speedy delivey to hospital. I would recommend especially for plants and special occasions.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

you all went a extra distance because of the snow storm and everything being shutdown!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent wedsite-Great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Prompt delivery even with harsh driving conditions and beautiful flowers my wife loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's always has the best service and quality products!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, Jerry's! You gave great customer service as well as a beautiful floral arrangement. I live out of town; you took the time to call to clarify my custom order and send me a picture of it on the day of delivery. My SC family was comforted by the arrangement and you made that possible. I definitely recommend you!
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was in a bind (forgot to send a bday gift for my father-in-law.) Jerry's was located in the same town that he lives. I ordered a gift basket late the nite before. They were able to delivery it the following day and my father in-law said it was so beautifully done. I definitely recommend them for a quick turn around and beautiful basket. They also called them to ask if they could leave the basket since no one was home. I've had issues with other florists just leaving arrangements. A professional company with great service.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful!!!!
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers are gorgeous
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very satisfied.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I had ordered. They were delivered at the time specified on the order. The website was user friendly and made ordering a breeze. I would recommend Jerry's and will continue to use them.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

5 Star Service - great selections - was so easy to get this handled. Betty of NC
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The package I sent on gourmet food was great and the recipient enjoyed it. The only comment was that the internet said you could deliver same day however the call back said next day as they did not have the food in stock. Perhaps an update needs to be placed online.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

User friendly website; Jerry's has top notch assortments to choose from. They have whatever you need to create a smile.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was glad to place the order for my sister with a florist right there in Greenwood, South Carolina. When I'm home, I always use Jerry's Florist when I get home for flowers.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Very nice birthday present from my son and his girlfriend. The smell of the flowers radiated through out the office.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I loved my flowers... Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with my gift.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job as always. They loved the arrangement. Thanks Jerry's!
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's flowers seem to outlast all other greenhouses for fresh cut arrangements. My favorite!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother in law called and ordered flowers for me from Tenn. when I opened the door the delivery man had the most beautiful flowers I had ever seen in his hand for me! I was so impressed and I just love them.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

They are very beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was great!!!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent as always...thanks Jerry's!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service as always!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was so thrilled with her delivery. She told me that the flowers were the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen! Thank you for making her 70th birthday so special! I was told that Cody completed the arrangement and Mary delivered...Thank you so much!! The Rays
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dad loved his Father's Day arrangement and Mom said how beautiful it was. Once again, a great job done by Jerry's!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy website, great delivery. Loved how JFS & G called me to confirm address for delivery. Will use again.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Good Customer Service and a lovely, fresh floral arrangement. Thank you, Jennifer
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The florals were so beautiful. Very fresh and vibrant. The funeral home was dominated by Jerry's Florals and the reason is because the quality was superb.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

April, Jeremy, and Staff: Thank you for making Greenwood High's 2012 Prom even more beautiful. As always your floral arrangements and live plants were amazing. Everyone has commented on how beautiful everything from Jerry's Floral Shop was. Once again you have outdone yourselves. Looking forward to what you have in store for next year's prom. Please thank all of the staff as well
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service. Thanks
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick and simple online ordering. Reliable deliverey service. You always know the arrangements that you order will be beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the whole process. Online ordering was easy ans the arrangement looked just like the picture! Your website is user friendly and I'll use it again. Thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

You did an awesome job on the flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent customer relations and excellent service!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My roses are still very beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you, Teresa Kaltz
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I know I can always count on Jerry's for prompt quality service. I've been a satisfied customer of his businesses for over 50 years.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great place! I will order again and you guys are every fast!!
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers looked just like they did on the website!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Great arrangement and attention to detail. Delivery driver was very nice. Would highly recomend Jerry's Floral Shop to anyone.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, fresh flowers in a very attractive arrangement and container.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have no complaints...I have used Jerrys for multiple occasions and the recipients were always satisfied. I placed the orders online practically the night before, they were prompt on the delivery and was accessible for me to contact them for any questions. I will definitely use them in the further for other events. -Very Satisfied Customer
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Aritcels like these put the consumer in the driver seat-very important.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Stopped by and bought arrangements for church on several times. Well pleased each time. Thanks for your thoughtful service.
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received a happy birthday arrangement from Jerry's that was delicately put together with multiple kinds of flowers, very well done, a stunning bouquet!
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were fresh & beautiful
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I sent the plant as a gift. It arrived on-time and with the balloons I also ordered. From the picture that my father sent, the plant looked beautiful and healthy.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have only ordered from Jerry's twice, but both times my Mother received beautiful flowers that lasted. I love how the website includes the names of the flowers in the arrangement, so if I call, I can name the flowers I want. I will continue ordering from Jerry's, thanks to their flowers and service. 5-22-11.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Floral arrangement was very beautiful, I would buy from your shop myself
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful and the flowers are healthy and lots of colors. I loved it!!!!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful roses :-)
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

They did eve everything that i asked. Followed the special instructions to a tee.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great quality and consistent quality of floral arrangements. Your flowers hold up better than any other local florist I have used. The hints you emailed would have been more helpful if they arrived the same day as my flowers (3/16/) instead of 3/19, which I did not get until 3/21 because it was a weekend. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was perfect, as usual and that's why I keep ordering from Jerry's. The basked was very cute and my Dad loved everything in it. Thanks again for quality and reliable service and a great web site to make shopping easier!! See you Mother's Day!!
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

No complaints!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was very nice and has lasted a long time.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were sending flowers to the funeral of a friend's mom. The family recommended your shop. I found the website to be easy to use with good options. I understand from people there that the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the prompt, reliable, customer friendly, and professional experience. The flowers for my mom's birthday, in her words, "Wonderful." She kept giving nothing but positive remarks and gratitude. Thank you for making the birthday special.
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

As Always -- Excellent service and the Plant was beautiful. Ed Hood
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

These are the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Arrangement far exceeded my expectations. Will only use Jerry's from now on!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husabnd sent these flowers to my mother and aunt who are living in an assisted living facilty in South Carolina. He chose Jerry's because when my father was alive, this was the greenhouse that he used. This is also the florist that we used for my father's memorial service and the flowers were exactly what we wanted. My mother was so thrilled with this bouquet of miniature roses and has commented every day on how beautiful they are. My husband was also pleased with how quickly they were delivered after he placed the orders. We will definately be using Jerry's in the future.
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful experience, Jerry's is our choice when we sent flowers to Mom. Sandi & Tom
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful flowers and great service again. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have sent my wife flowers from Jerry's on several occasions. She has loved all of the arrangements! And she says they stay fresh and pretty for a long time. Great Job!
Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great store to shop with, I will use the online stoe again. thanks
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Prompt service and beautiful flowers - the perfect combination!
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super service and a very nice arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jerry's has always been professional and courteous, going that extra mile. I've always been satisfied with their service and deliveries.
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

perfect! And easy too!
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service and Product. Very prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

First class service and a gorgeous arrangement! Your delivery person had to go to several places in the hospital before he found my sister-in-law. That extra attention to detail was much appreciated! Thank you.
Date: Sep 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister-in-law was admitted to Self Memorial Hospital and went from the ER to a private room to the cath lab to CICU in a matter of 24 hours. Your delivery boy went from place to place trying to locate her and finally found my brother in the CICU waiting room. The flowers I sent could have been lost in the system if not for his diligence. Thanks so much. I will always use you in the future when I need a florist in Greenwood!
Date: Jun 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant I ordered was not available. I was called immediately w/alternatives & the selection chosen. My sister said it was beautiful & sent me a picture. Delivery was on time. I'll use Jerry's again.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I'm very pleased with the service I get from Jerry's. There was a minor problem with the Mother's Day arrangement I sent, and someone from Jerry's went to my mother's house, saw the problem and took care of it right away. I call that "Great Service". Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I'm always happy with Jerry's. I know my mother will get a lovely arrangement everytime.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

Jerry's is so versatile. I live in Delaware and ordered Mother's Day flowers. What I ordered wasn't readily available but I received a call and was able to locate something even nicer than what I selected.
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased with the last minute service you provided for me! I thank you so much and you have earned my future business. In order for me to stay merry,. I'm choosing Jerry!!
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great to be able to order on line, as well as be able to do business with you again since you were our customer when we had MetaNet. We have moved to Black Mountain, NC, but will continue to order flowers through you for our family and friends in Greenwood.
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome service! They delivered my flowers on very short-notice in record time. Love "Team Jerry"!
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

MY WIFE LOVED THE FLIWERS.YOU ALL HAVE MY BISNES.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. MICHAEL ADAMS. TELL CHARLES MACAROY I SAID HAY.WE RUN A PRIVET BODY SHOP 30 YERS EX IF WE CAN HELP LET US KNOW. THANK YOU ALL.
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

We live out of town and ordered these flowers for a funeral which we were unable to attend. We trust Jerry's to handle our flower needs. Their service and quality of flowers have always been top-notch.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent -- easy to use website.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 26, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

My parents called and said they were very pleased with their gift. That made me happy. Thanks.
Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent Service - Web Page East To Use. Delivery was on time and the people loved the Flowers. Thank you, Ed Hood
Date: Dec 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

EXCELLENT WEBSITE - EASY TO USE.
Date: Nov 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent website - easy to order. Thank you, Ed Hood
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenwood, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter Yelp

JERRY'S FLORAL SHOP & GREENHOUSES
1320 East Cambridge Ave
Greenwood, SC. 29646
Local: (864) 229-1591

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

Find Us On Facebook


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase